top of page



first full album 「water;echo」全12曲 収録


epilogue ; Miscanthus sinensis

01. 404 Not Found

02. melancholy room

03. You never know how "STRONG" you are until being strong is the only choice you have

04. no regret(album.ver)

05. Limit amplifier

06. my life is shit

07. snow bright syndrome

08. It’s not me

09. 目

10. Myosotis

prologue ; LIF

bottom of page